Ephesus Pamukkale Truva Horse
  • Ephesus
  • Pamukkale
  • Truva Horse
Map Of Tour
  • Thu, Aug 06, 2015
    Sun, Aug 09, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson

  • Mon, Aug 10, 2015
    Thu, Aug 13, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson

  • Thu, Aug 13, 2015
    Sun, Aug 16, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson

  • Mon, Aug 17, 2015
    Thu, Aug 20, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson

  • Thu, Aug 20, 2015
    Sun, Aug 23, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Aug 24, 2015
    Thu, Aug 27, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Aug 27, 2015
    Sun, Aug 30, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Aug 31, 2015
    Thu, Sep 03, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Sep 03, 2015
    Sun, Sep 06, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Sep 07, 2015
    Thu, Sep 10, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2015
    Sun, Sep 13, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Sep 14, 2015
    Thu, Sep 17, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Sep 17, 2015
    Sun, Sep 20, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Sep 21, 2015
    Thu, Sep 24, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2015
    Sun, Sep 27, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Sep 28, 2015
    Thu, Oct 01, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Oct 01, 2015
    Sun, Oct 04, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Oct 05, 2015
    Thu, Oct 08, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Oct 08, 2015
    Sun, Oct 11, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Oct 12, 2015
    Thu, Oct 15, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Oct 15, 2015
    Sun, Oct 18, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Oct 19, 2015
    Thu, Oct 22, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2015
    Sun, Oct 25, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Mon, Oct 26, 2015
    Thu, Oct 29, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now
  • Thu, Oct 29, 2015
    Sun, Nov 01, 2015
    from 372€
    perperson
    Book Now

Western Turkey

Description: Duration: 04 Days / 03 Nights
Departures: April 1 to October 31 Monday–Thursday (Except Anzac Week April 20 to 28)
Highlights: Istanbul – Gallipoli Anzac and New Zealander Monuments – Troy – Pergamon acropolis – Ephesus Ancient City – Pamukkale Calcium Terraces
Location: Istanbul

Hotels:
Eceabat or Similar
Canakkale Eceabat Park Hotel or Similar
Kusadasi Tatlıses or Similar

Print Tour Detail
  • 1 Day:
    ISTANBUL – GELIBOLU

    Pick up from hotels will be early in the morning in between 06:30am and 07:00 am, it is going to be over 4 hours driving to Eceabat where we will have our lunch, later on proceed to Gallipoli peninsula, the battle field of WW1, our guide will give you the whole history of Gallipoli, visit Kabatepe War Museum, Brighton Beach, Anzac Cove, bee point Cemetery, and Lone Pine, Johnston's Jolly, the Nek and Chunuk Bair. Overnight stay in Eceabat- Canakkale. (L, D)

  • 2 Day:
    TROY – PERGAMON KUSADASI

    Today will be long but legendary, panoramic and historical. In the morning we will take departure to Legendary Troy to discover the famous Archaeological and Mythological site, to get details of Trojan horse, and then drive to Pergamon. Once called the thrown of Satan by the early Christians, It is one of the locations to the Seven Churches of Revelation, Acropolis of Pergamon very stunning, temple of Trajan and the remains of library will impress you very much. Overnight stay in Kusadasi. (B, L, D)

  • 3 Day:
    EPHESUS TOUR

    Today will be short driving and more relax than the previous days, from Kusadasi to Ephesus is only 20 minutes driving distance. Mosque of Isa Bey from 14th century is going to be the first venue, afterwards we will be visiting ancient Ephesus; it is much larger than you expected. Even though, the history of Ephesus goes back to the 2nd Millennium BC. Remains that you will be visiting start from the 3rd Century BC. Such an important place for Jewish and Christian Heritage. St. Paul preached. In the Great Theater, the conditions of Odeon Celsus library, marble road temples will surprise you very much. Open buffet lunch in a local Turkish restaurant. In the afternoon we will visit the carpet corporative to see how the Turkish carpets are made by hand. Proceed to shrine of Mother Mary, it is believed where she spent recent years of her life. Temple Of Artemis (Diana), on the side of one of the seven wonders of ancient World. Fashion show in leather outlet center. Overnight stay in Kusadasi. (B, L, D)

  • 4 Day:
    PAMUKKALE AND HIERAPOLIS

    From Kusadası to Pamukkale takes about three hours on arrival to Pamukkale which is known as Cotton Castle, we will be visiting Hierapolis ancient city from Roman era, it has the largest ancient cemetery with different types, and main road, ancient roman bath and the theater are worth to see. Pamukkale very unique natural formation with calcium terraces it famous with thermal baths (B, L) End of tour or Silk Road extension to proceed to Cappadocia or Blue Cruise Fethiye to Olympos.

What's Included

Accommodation at 4-Star Hotels (Gallipoli 3+)
Meals as specified in itinerary (B=Breakfast, L=Lunch)
Transportation by non-smoking, air-conditioned mini/midi bus
Services of a professional English-speaking escort/guide
Entrance fees to the sites visited, per itinerary
Hotel taxes and services charges
Pick up From Central hotels in Istanbul (Old city and Taksim area)

What's Excluded

Gratuities to tour staff
All items of a personal nature (laundry, taxis, etc.)
Beverages (except for those served with breakfast).
Visa fees
Domestic Flight